Holiday Opening Hours


Welcome to the Coln Community Stores 

 

 

Shop

Café

Post Office

Sun 24th Dec - Xmas Eve

09:00 – 11:00

09:00 – 10:00

Closed All Day

Mon 25th Dec – Xmas Day

Closed All Day

Closed All Day

Closed All Day

Tues 26th Dec – Boxing Day

Closed All Day

Closed All Day

Closed All Day

Wed 27th Dec 

09:00 – 11:00

Closed All Day

Closed All Day

Thurs 28th Dec

08:00 – 14:00

09:00 – 13.00

09:00 – 13:00

Fri 29th Dec

08:00 – 14:00

09:00 – 13.00

09:00 – 13:00

Sat 30th Dec

08:00 – 14:00

08:00 – 13.00

09:00 – 13:00

Sun 31st Dec

09:00 – 13:00

09:00 – 12:00

Closed All Day

Mon 1st Jan – New Year’s Day

Closed All Day

Closed All Day

Closed All Day

Tues 2nd Jan 

07:00 – 18:00

07:00 – 16:00

09.00 - 17.00


Newspapers over the Holidays


In line with the Store holiday opening times, see left, there will be no Newspapers or Newspaper deliveries on Christmas Day, Boxing Day or New Year’s Day.

Coln Community Stores 

Coln Community Stores, Main Street, 

Coln St Aldwyns, GL7 5AN

T: 01285 750294

E: tanya@colnstores.co.uk